Some people think that environmental problems should be solve on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding. The notion is that according to fewer people, environmental problems affect worldwide because they have no specific boundaries. Therefore, their solution also deals with international levels. However, others think that every country is not interested to solve this issue, so it is better to overcome this at a national level. Different people have different mindsets. According to my perception, the former proposition appears to be rational. The following paragraphs shed light on both the approach before reaching the final conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad reasons to be shared in its favour. The first and foremost reason is these problems are solved at global levels because they affect the world not any single country. As a result, if we tackle together these problems we find better solutions. Another pivotal aspect is it few countries are economically not stable. Consequently, they are not in a situation to handle these issues. Thus, it is clear that these difficulties should be resolved on supreme levels. Shifting towards the second school of thought, the effects of environmental difficulties are not the same in every country. Hence, it is a good idea for every country to deal with these problems as per their country's requirements. Therefore, every country controls the situation and focuses on their country's other issues. Having closed the arguments and counter-arguments. I would like to infer that environmental problems are damaging the whole world these issues are not even attack on only one state. The solution also be occurred on globally. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of, the ozone layer being damaged day by day and only one country cannot stop this damage. This damage only stops when globally we resolve this issue. Hammering the last nail, there are plenty of strong factors, environmental problems are challenging and too difficult to handle one handily. It will just tackle when all world together determinates. However, the country cannot be over-locked either. Hammering the last nail, there are plenty of strong factors; environmental problems are challenging and too difficult to handle handily. It will only deal with when the entire world is determined. However, the country cannot be overlooked either.