Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere, this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-paced era, due to hectic life schedules and tongue tastes, canned food became an indispensable part of our daily life. This habit inclines obesity and major diseases in humans, they are facing severe health-related issues on a regular basis. I am completely in favour of this notion. This processed food is not hygienic for people. The majority of the masses are obese because of too much consumption of junk food. They eat it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, as it is an instant recipe and easily available. They do not need to disburse an hour to prepare it. Processed pizza, for instance, is easy and fast to cook. A person has to take off the packaging and place it in the oven and set the timer. After 10 minutes, it would be ready to serve. Individuals do not need to follow the long procedures for making it edible, all the stuffings and toppings are already inside it. Hence, this laziness is increasing the unwanted fat in a person. Moving further, as large quantity usage of fast food, people are suffering from heart diseases and liver infections. Cholesterol level is escalating among the masses, so, they have to pop up to the hospitals very often. The liver is getting fatty, in this case, they are not able to digest anything. According to the BBC report, 70% of folks are hospitalized every month because of eating unhealthy meals. Researchers pointed out that these figures could increase in coming years if individuals would not halt taking prepackaged food on a daily basis. As a result, these edible things are forming serious concerns towards our health. To conclude, the notion that frozen food is unhealthy for us is because we are experiencing numerous health complications. Therefore, this should be avoided to keep our body fit and fine and stay away from serious illness.