Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that thay find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Choosing school subjects is a controversial topic also confusing for many people. While some believe that teenagers should study all subjects, others support the theory of choosing the subjects they are passionate about. I am a proponent of the second viewpoint that teenagers have to follow their desire with regard to the school subjects. To begin with, some opinions say that they should study all school subjects, they claim that teenagers should have a wide range of knowledge about all aspects of life, therefore, gaining this valuable experience in early age will be found in studying, for instance, students would learn about first aid tasks, moreover, some basics about civil defense such as encountering a potential accident or a natural disaster from studying these subjects at school, hence, they do not need to be specialists in these fields to get this experience. Additionally, some school curriculums aim to raise learner's awareness about the dangers of overusing of technology, students should be exposed to such topics whether they are good at these subjects or not. On the other hand, some teenagers find learning a boring process, hence, this concept pushes them to believe that the final degree and the certificates having a crucial importance not the education itself, hence, they should be free to choose subjects they tend to learn to fuel their passion about learning. For example, In Egypt, some teenagers participate in scientific projects while they are still studying, this is beacuse they showed great efforts in science experiments at their schools and all of this is a result of making them choose to study what they like. In conclusion, although concentrating on all school subjects has a significant value for teenagers, focusing on the subjects they are good at is more important.