Beside a lot of advantages some people believe that the internet creates many problems .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that advance internet has several has several benefits to community whilist while others opine that adverse effects has created by internet are more as compared to advantages. While I understand people's concern about internet effects, i still believe that internet has brought some great positive changes in everyday life. There are multiple rrasons why individuals support that internet has negative impacts. Firstly, they believe that internet is harmful for children. To clarify, most of individuals think that internet is a platform where children can learn a negative content such as violence and crime. There is a reason behind this thinking that is availability of unlocked or open content for everyone without any age restriction. Secondly, advance technology leads individuals to sedentary lifestyle because of this people are more prone to serious health issues. For instance, most of people use internet in their leisure time as compared to do some physical activities for good health therefore less physical activity leads to unhealthy lifestyle. These points make people believe that internet has a harmful effects. Despite the arguments mentioned above i still consider internet has brought some positive effects because of potential reasons. The prime reason is easy and convenient lifestyle. For example, with the help of internet we can do some difficult tasks in few seconds. The most significant example is printer because we are able to print a lot copies of one document in few minutes with the help of internet connection. In addition to this, internet makes communication too advance and easy access for everyone. To examplify, video call is a great invention of internet world world because it makes long distance relationships strong and stable. These are reasons behind my point of view. In conclusion, although people side with the fact that internet has a lot of drawbacks, I believe that positive are wat to more potent.