Some people think that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people’s behavior. What is your opinion?

Some people think that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people ’s behaviour. What is your opinion? In this era, the usage of video games on different types of play stations is increasing day by day. Children enjoy these modern sorts of games with full concentration. Many games are related to violence, like fighting with each other in groups. The effects of these types of games are too dangerous for society. However, fewer people think that these types of games do have not any major effects on an individual’s behaviour. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the reasons and my opinion, about how these types of games destroy children's lives in our society. In the beginning, according to fewer people, children play different sorts of games in different ways. Few children prefer to play games on computers and mobile phones but others play on the latest play stations. Modern types of games based on fighting themes like attacking and fighting with each other etc. PUBG game is the best example. In this game, a battlefield creates and 100 people are dropped on this battlefield, and they are in the form of groups and each group contain four members. They all fight with the help of different types of latest arms with each other. In 2020 a crime was reported in Lahore Pakistan, a boy killed her mother and sister with a gun same to this game theme. After investigating this case, it was clear that the boy plays a lot of PUBG and now he was not mentally stable. The same scenario also happened in New Zealand where a man killed many people in a mosque. Nevertheless, other people say that these types of games do not create any bad impact on the life of an individual. Furthermore, these games increase the power of command and increase the decision power in the children. To conclude, the bad effects of these are overweight. Because many incidents have occurred owing to these types of violent games. However, there are just a few benefits of these games like increasing the decision power.