In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations.

In the present age, people pay much attention to money. In different countries all over the world people are interested in the amount of salary and the cost of things. It is questionable whether this trend provides more benefits than it has bad influence. First of all I want to answer the question why such conversations become more popular. There are multiple reasons for increasing talks about money in daily life. In ancient times people showed their power through their strength. Our ancestors conquered lands with strength, now you can buy lands. You can own expensive things and everyone will see your level of life and power. Another reason is decreasing interest in life, people become lazier and don’t want to spend time thinking about art, philosophy, and science. It’s easier to discuss material things. However, daily conversations about money lead to the person's frustration. For instance, two friends meet for dinner in a pleasant Italian restaurant somewhere on the Atlantic ocean coast. They start comparing their incomes and luxury things such as houses, cars, decorations, jewellery. Talks like this breeds jealousy, dissatisfaction with things they have. Unpleasant feelings begin in people's minds. Thus, it provides a negative influence on population life. On balance, I would assert that talks about money can have a positive reflection. Conversations can explain the way you want to go, inspire dreams and goals. When people want to earn more money, they start to find opportunities. Thus discussions about money in society lead to a person's improvement. In its turn individual development leads to society development which is an important part of solving the world’s issues.