Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is a fierce debate about whether the teenagers should focus on all school subjects, or concentrate on those courses they are good at or most interested in. I basically believe that the young adults should pay more attention on the areas that they find their interests in, because I think that the passion plays an important role in doing things well. Admittedly, it is important for students to keen the balance among all subjects in the school. In the education system nowadays, the public usually think that it is necessary to have a balance development of academic performance. Take my home country, Taiwan, for example, students are able to get better resources to learn only if they get good grades in the tests and enroll in so-called world-famous schools. However, I still believe that it is acceptable for teenagers to concentrate on those subjects that they find interest in or good at. To begin with, the idea that some people specialize in certain areas while others are good at other fields is common among the society, and in workforce, everyone has their own responsibility. Furthermore, I think that it is of benefit for the young to find where their enthusiasm is as early as possible, which may make them feel less confuse Change the form of the verb confused show examples when entering work place. For instance, one of my friends is the person who used to have difficult in learning traditional science and always enjoy in literature courses, so she usually gave priority to literature-related class. She understood that her passion was in literature, and did not have to waste time in learning those courses she was not interested in, as a result, she became a writer soon after the graduation, while most of people were still wondering what jobs they should do. In conclusion, although all school subjects are all important, it is likely for the youngers to lose themselves while leaning the courses that they have no interest in. I believe that teenagers should focus on what they are good at and gain confidence from those subjects.