In some counties younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

It is seen that in several nations,the engrossment of teenagers in being mentors is declining by leaps and bounds. However,I aim to look into the deep causes along with some feasible solutions to mitigate this snag in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason behind this notion is low remuneration. In other words, to become a tutor,youngsters have to be experts in a particular subject, which costs a colossal amount of money. Nevertheless,after getting jobs the salaries are not satisfying. While other professions such as vloggers,celebrities and cooks not only involve handsome wages but also minimum qualifications as well as training. Hence,rather than this profession,younger society tends to adopt others. Besides this,the generation of today's world wants to carry their own businesses despite employment.To justify,they do not want to perform under the guidance of employers. Therefore,they carry their own business. Despite the aforementioned rationales,there are several solutions too.The first and foremost one is that the regime should increase the salary of mentors.As they have to work so hard in order to teach the learners. For instance,in Switzerland, around 40% of teens adopt the profession of teaching just because of handsome remuneration.So,tutors ought to be provided with decent income so that youth would tend to adopt teaching. Apart from this, the mentors should be given the chance to teach the pupils in the way they want, in spite of getting involved in their tasks. It will eventually surge the interest of youth in instructing the pupils. To conclude, although low wages coupled with the lack of young ones' engrossment in working under others' instructions turn them out of this occupation,I believe that this can be solved provided that providing decent income together with lack of interference in their performance can lead them to be teachers.