people are damaging their health by buying junk food, some people believe education cannot be effective,some other think education can help, discuss both view and give your own opinion?

In this contemporary world, health relating issues are considered to be one of the greatest concerns of people. A part of people claims that education is not the key to solving the problem of purchasing junk food, while opponents argue that education and our teaching methods will be feasible. This essay delves into these views and expresses my outlook before drawing a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, people often declare that teaching procedures will not be practical to address the provided difficulty since there are a number of determining factors. Firstly, fast foods usually are tasty and delicious, so people craved to have them in their daily meals. Secondly, nowadays both parents are working due to high economical pressures, hence unhealthy foods such as pizza and sandwiches go in high demand because of their fast preparation process. Moreover, junk items always are inexpensive which leads to their popularity. A prime example is a recent study conducted by Alberta University, Canada, which reveals that Burger was the most bought fast food in Quebec City since it was the cheapest item, despite its inferior quality. On the other side, defenders admit that education is efficient to a great extent. They believe that a growing number of children are interested in junk food, so if the state targeted the school children, its positive outcomes would raise. Additionally, schools must allocate some extra curriculum lessons to pupils' learning methods because children are rarely informed about the unappealing implications of diseases like obesity or diabetes. Consequently, tutors will announce the students about the disadvantages of eating perishable foods as well as the advantages of healthy organic foods and homemade meals. To sum up, people have divergent ideologies when they buy and consume fast food. Although each group have their own justification, I personally stand on the second side. I find it effective because training has proven its impact on various occasions.