Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. Others, however,think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is clear that extreme sports are dangerous, so opponents think the government should prohibit them, while others argue that sportsmen have the right to do any kind of physical activity that they want. In my opinion, I believe everyone should have the freedom to participate in any activity. There are some reasons why the government should ban dangerous sports games. First, it may leave a long-lasting injury to physical health. Breaking bones, for example, will make the injuries hard to move or do heavy-lifting jobs in the future, and therefore the quality of life will reduce day by day. Moreover, X-sports can cause brain damage. The most dangerous example is plant life. They will be paralyzed since their brain is damaged by violent strikes while playing. This disease is likely to cause permanent effects, and the percentage of recovery is very low. Thus, the government should consider banning this kind of sport. Although extreme sports games sometimes can be fatal, I still believe that players always are protected by producers and take many benefits from it. First, nowadays, companies that provide dangerous sportsmen are more and more cautious about the procedures and protective equipment. For instance, jumping from a plane, players must be accompanied by one professional coach and players who are under 18 are rejected to join. In addition, those games can help players release stress effectively, so they can improve productivity and creativity in the workplace. In conclusion, I believe with the development of equipment and strict discipline, we are free to attend any physical activities without worrying about their negative sides.