Some people prefer to live in hot climate, while others like to live in cold climate.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Climate has a significant impact on people ’s lifestyle, such as the way to do exercise, to take a trip and to keep healthy. Some people think that it is more comfortable to live in high temperature, while others suggest that cold weather is more suitable for people to live in. I personally prefer to live in a hotter environment, and in this essay, I will make an explanation and discuss the two standpoints mentioned above. To begin with, there are several advantages to live in hot climate. One benefit is that many outdoor activities. Take climbing, biking and jogging for example, these three exercises will be easier to do when the weather is great, and thanks to the long daytime, those who take part in these activities may have a better sight while doing them. Secondly, a higher heat often leads to a higher possibility to sweat. Admittedly, sweating may make people smell disgusting and feel uncomfortable; however, as everyone knows, it is undoubtedly an efficient way to help our bodies burn the unwanted fat. According to the World Health Organization, those who sweat more could stay in fit much easier since their sweat glands stay active most of the time. On the other hand, from the perspective of the proponents of cold weather, they will choose to live in a cooler region because of the reasons below. Firstly, the storage of food may be much easier since the temperature degree is suitable to keep them fresh. Furthermore, with a lower temperature degree, the world become quitter and make people feel calm when working. In conclusion, despite the benefits of cold weather, I would like to stay in hot climate region instead because I am a lover of outdoor activities, and I can not stand wearing too many clothes at one time which may make me look fatter.