Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Because of the expansion of modern technology, most teenagers prefer online meeting rather than compaied their friends face-to-face agreements. In this essay, I am going to discuss reasons behind this obstacle and how communities and authorities can tackle this issue. To begin, with the avalibilty of various apps and online services has been encorging adolescents to creating easily zoom meeting. As a result, the Internet assists to erase the geographical bounderies and overcome on the costs of travelling fees. For example, students can meet their friend in video call via messanger or zoom from over the whole world. Furthermore, parents play a critical role in this problem as they give their children no time for themselves to go out and participate in outdoor activities by hardening them with a harch time-tight academic scheduale. In other words, teens spend most of their times contributing in many acadmies and competitions more than taking a break to explore their surrounding and make mamories with their mates. However, the government and communities, including parents, have a crucial role in handling and tightening spreading this sighnificant issue. firstly, authorities need to emply more obligations and restrictions according to age. For instance, applying high fees on the internet services in favour of limiting teenagers access will help to controlling on them as they cannot afford it. secondly, society should increase their awareness with downsides of over-interaction with their relationship online instead of real interactions such as isolation, depression, and health conditions. To illustrate, communities should provide activites, festivals, and public palces to encourging them to gather with their mates and families. Parents also should clear the aim of meeting people face-to-face as human being's relationships rely on body language, facial expresions, and intonation. In conclusion, despite the improvement of digital technology, it is undoubtedly that it has many downsides on teenagers lifestyle, so the community and government should handle these problem by applying a strict laws and increasing their knolwedge about dangers of misusing of the internet.