Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Whether working in a company or voluntarily is a valuable experience to promote from the current position to one advanced. The majority of the population opine that minors ought to do a part-time job and accumulate their payment. This lesson will be a huge advantage in becoming disciplined, while others think that they should not procrastinate their rest as well as after-school activities to work. The following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, as for the overwhelming people, teenagers have to learn how to work and realize the value of earning funds is crucial for their heart. As a result, they will change their important attitudes. A lot of well-known individuals had worked in some way before they got successful, it helped them to live differently and also gave a plenty of potential which is the basis of the upgrade. In addition, nowadays, they prefer large amounts of cash rather than realizing the value of a soul. It is because today's world is becoming more and more competitive than in the past. Secondly, in contemporary society, in which people are pursuing recreation, folks tend to follow this trend so that they can be more energetic and optimistic, however, this will distract their personal growth. Therefore, teenagers should balance their rest and the activities that they want to do. Moreover, parents ought to supervise their children's future in order to become a citizen that contributes to their country's development. In conclusion, in my view, these two statements both have pros and cons because everything has a turning point. Thus, both minors and individuals have to work and gain a salary for their bright prospects. Furthermore, learning from activity and working is the biggest superior to understanding the benefit of becoming self-esteem.