Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to advice of family and friends. Others believe that the best way learning way of learning is through personal experience. What is the best way in you opinion?

Learning is a continuous process; people of every age can learn anything from anyone. It is a debatable topic where one side considers the most appropriate method of learning about life is from parents and friends; nevertheless, others have an opinion that personal experiences assist more people to learn about life. According to my perspective, parents and friends are more important life teachers than personal experiences. Both ideas, along with the conclusion at the end, would be perused in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous lessons that can be learned from elder people and the most appropriate less is about life. The old people have to pass through thick and thin; therefore, they have a greater experience of life. They can lend a hand whenever children feel difficulty resolving severe issues in their life. For instance, old parents can teach adolescents the morals of life such as they should avoid bad company and not play foul, which mend their life when they implement these morals. Apart from this, some thoughts cannot be shared with the parents and grandparents, here comes the importance of friends in context to teaching life lessons whenever they find themselves in a kettle of fish. Most people support the idea that the masses can learn the lesson about life through their personal experiences because they endure those incidents instead of being taught by their elders. With these experiences they come to know that life is not what they thought in early childhood period. To cite an example, when a person moves from one place to another to earn bread and butter by leaving the family behind at residence; he becomes aware of the personal and professional environment. In addition to this, he comes to recognize how to accept a person with his virtues and bad habits because he might have to share an apartment with similar nature. In a nutshell, although parents and friends play a crucial role in nurturing children by teaching life lessons, the significance of personal experiences cannot be neglected in this context. Thus, people should prioritize both when it comes to learning life lessons.