why is it important to act as a positive role model withint the school Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

In academic life, it is always increasingly encouraged to behave as a positive role model in order to portray an admirable and amiable figure within the school campus. This movement allows students to enjoy their best learning experiences as well as accumulate multiple vital knowledge to develop their personal growth. This report will indicate all of the reasons to analyze the necessity of being a positive role model at school. To begin with, being a good role model encourages every pupil to pick some figures who have exceptional qualities including confidence, assertiveness, leadership and sociality to inherit from them. This course of action can inspire students to gain valuable life lessons in order to educate children about moral and immoral behaviours, and become a responsible, respectful adult who is willing to make enormous contributions to society. For illustration, the majority of students spend 12 years interacting with plenty of individuals within the school campus and learning from people around them. Therefore, their personalities are shaped and modified depending on the people living in their environments, it is undoubtedly possible for them to become an individual with incredible capabilities to lead everyone in the team to tremendous achievements if those people are able to find someone who aligns with their values and beliefs. On the other hand, being an active role model prevents young demographics in society from following a scandal-ridden path. Negative role model only provides terrible experiences in their school curriculums which is highly severe to shape a useful personality trait. Behaviours like laziness, disrespect and aggressiveness will bring young children down the path of sins and crimes since they are unable to approach the proper education system. Hence, being a positive role model is not only a protection to help them avoid an unwanted future filled with illegal activities but also an opportunity to promote them develop themselves in life, become a leader who is willing to inspire everyone and have a career ladder to reach the peak of their improvements. In conclusion, being an active role model is invariably crucial and beneficial not only for themselves but also for a nation on a large scale. This process of modelling allows children to observe their thoughts and have opportunities for positive reinforcement of learning behaviours.