experts say that older people were happier and healthier in the past as they had more exercises and spent more time with their friends. What are the causes of this and what are the potential solutions?

In today’s society, people’s lonely feeling are increasing is a perhaps unavoidable phenomenon almost countries in this contemporary life. Lack of exercise time and economic pressure are the most prevailing ones drive a considerable number of young folks feel unhappiness. Those who new citizens in cities undoubtedly faced job competition pressure and body fitness troube, make them most stressed. The growth of population requires most of people requires hard work to live. Overtime has become a habit. They are believed that the harder they work, the better than can have an advantage over others. However, most people overlook the harm to their physical health issue by overtime. For instance, looking at electronic products for a long time can suffer your eyesight, or having too little rest time can increase burden on the heart. These are all performance of lack of sports and relaxation. Another problem is the life burden. With the development of society, the variety of jobs become more rich. Therefore, everybody maybe work and life far from home, which can make them feel loneliness. To solve these above troubles, some plausible solutions could be taken lifestyle change. Firstly, decrease working hours and add movement times. For example, jobbers have the courage to say no to overtime culture, and resting your eyes when half hour of job. Secondly, encourage yourself to see friends and family more, and don’t be afraid of distance. In conclusion, I would contend that young folks are being in difficulties with exercise time and economic pressure, which makes them gradually but steadily less in their sense of happiness and physical condition. Nevertheless, some measures are able to ease these problems.