Some people say that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

In this modern world, music has become one of the necessities of life.There is a widely-held belief that music can eliminate cultural and age disparities.From my personal perspective,despite various styles depending on manner and mood or age,totally,I agree that singing can be a symbol of global connection. On the one hand, a large segment of people experience moments when they had an inclination toward special music. For instance, a grandparent who has a passion for classic songs is likely to become unpleasant when his grandchild listens to rock music. Such situations may happen not because of the generation gap but style variation. However, when this person is in an energetic manner at that time,could have a positive attitude and cherished that song. Therefore, music appreciation can be changeable depending on manner and style. On the other hand, individuals who advocate music's capability to pave the way for eliminating culture and the generation gap rely on the global energy of songs.The most salient example of this statement is moments when special music ranks first throughout the world although only 10%comprehend its meaning or the language. This demonstrates that music is a viral language and there is no need for appreciation of meaning.By means of music global connections strengthen and people come to the consideration of cultures and get a narrow inclination toward exploring each others’ cultures. To conclude,I am of the opinion that regardless of limited momentary style variations, a global piece of music most of the time has the power of destroying disparities and people cherish and appreciate these international songs nevertheless their meanings.