Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

however, several individuals beliefe belief that their fullfilment based on their good luck, i totally disagree with that notion as the person attempes and efforts tha major reason for their accomplishments. on one hand, enormous peolpe are beliefe the word of luck. since they grew up with parents who are learned them that the future will come by luch. so, the person should't should give attention for any up coming plans. becausem, your luck will manage it by the way. I is really totally wrong notions and the person should eliminate that luch draws the person futur. on the other hand, i totally believe that the humans efforts itselfe the main are the main reason for achieving dreams. because when the person try to improve his selfe by learning new skills and work hard for many hours. definetlly, he will be reward. after that he may get a good opprtunities which can allow him to acheive his aims. furtheremore the persons who are worked and educated extremely are never equall equally with the persons who thought that their luck will fulfille fulfilled the aims. for instance a two friends of mine one of them had been studied for 18 years to engaged the medicine university which he dreamed with and the other one he relyed on his thoughts that his luck will draw him a good future. so that he had decided to to study at all. eventually the first one began a successfull doctorm doctors while the other person worked as waiter in restaurant which is doesn't his aims. to conclude, i would say that luck is a heresy had been created by lazy people trying affecting on the other negativelly to destroy the society.