it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others not.Discuss both view and your opinion

Some believe talent is the priority for success, but others believe talent does not play a role in success. Also, education and perseverance are more important than that. I agree with both groups. All human beings are born with different talents, which can be said that a large part of them is transmitted through genetics, but it cannot be said that it includes all cases. Many talents of every human being are unknown and should be known through experience in different fields. If you know your talents, you can quickly develop them and be more creative. Others believe in the beneficial effect of education. If you do not have any knowledge or talent in various fields such as music or art, with regular effort and good and educated teachers, you have a greater chance of success. Although trying can be much more challenging, its effect is more permanent. Frequent and regular effort can be much better than empty talent because you know and strengthen your weaknesses with practice. In short, talent plays a significant role as long as you know them. The following condition is attractive, automatically making you practice or develop yourself, and these three things will lead to progress. Like Homayoun Shajarian, who, in addition to his talent and interest in music, his father's teachings and other teachers made him practice for years, and finally, after many years, he released his album and surprised everyone.