Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do? Or do you feel children have enough education at school?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the effectiveness of extracurricular courses in which kids are enrolled by their parents. Now people are beginning to realise that there is no necessity to organise extra classes because pupils gain enough skills and knowledge at school. Personally, I tend to think that extramural occupations are essential and crucial for youngsters. Firstly, it is well known that participating in some additional classes has value for teenagers' external development outside of school. For instance, usually there is no subject related to creativity in public schools, which leads to the fact that kids concentrate only on science and technology, whether they want to or not. For this reason, having a hobby can be the way to not burn out from some bothersome studies, it will, undoubtedly, lead to stress reduction and amelioration of the mental health state, therefore having a positive impact on a person’s academic validation. On the other hand, it can also be argued that external courses are the superior way to distract from contemporary, fast-paced modernity, find peace with yourself, and determine your future major. Because such affairs may help a person develop his best qualities and abilities, which will be beneficial for individuals upon admission to the university and generally in their fulfilment in adulthood. In conclusion, taking everything into account in our final analysis, we can say that parents should involve their children in some courses after school and cultivate comprehensiveness in them, due to its only beneficial side and profitable consequences in the future.