At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

As young people population is increase compared to older people state have two sides advantage and disadvantage. Advantage and disadvantage are discribesed in the blow paragrapys. Firstly, as adults numbers are increasing day-by-day have so many benefits like new things are being produced. For example, if there will be less group of a children than it will be difficut to run the nation. Old society have less information than new generation which have great profited for nation. Support a country like china have less chidren which have less helpful. Secondly, as old groups have reduced which have less benefits like the information about past days are also reducesing. For example, if there will be less group of oldage then data about past will be less. For example, a country like india have more children then old group and a india is developing with high rate which is good for a country. Thirdly, as a children are developing new-new things which help a community to do work easy and fast so, in this way a children are more benefited then community above 50+. Goverment should support students in develpoing new things. By old genretion there are so many usefulness the nation such as expoting goods and services. In conclusion, the public is more helpful for a countries growth. Thus, both are good for a countries growth old as well as new public. Hence, form the above information it is clear that more population of kids is have more advantage than old population.