Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hardwork and practice is more important. Discuss both the sides and add your own opinion.

Several people assume that succession in sports is because of natural ability. However, others also argue that hardly working and training are important. This essay displays the double sides of peoples' beliefs and my personal opinions regarding this motion. Some people think that it is a nature force of how people are to be successful in the Olympics. They believe that humans were born with different types of intelligence. Thus, one of the abilities called the idea of physics includes sports within its field. For example, no wonder athletes are likely to be experts since they are gifted with this type of intelligence. In my opinion, this could possibly happen since humans inherit their emotional and physical strengths from their parents. Somehow, more individuals also argue that sports professionals should have been taking hard training for this job. In other words, they believe that the environment builds these athletes. These people assume just like in John Locke's famous quote, "Babies were born in empty just like a blank paper". For instance, a child who stands without any ability can be skilled if he is well-trained. From my point of view, this reason totally makes sense. I believe humans can be anything as long as the exercises are included. To summarise, people from both sides have logical reasons why one aspect is necessary for success in sports. I totally agree that both views are essential. In addition, I assume that both natural capability and environmental aspects such as exercising are equally important to succeed at sports.