For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in a countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away on holidays? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is holidays. There are even people who prefer to have an unusual holiday by going to rural areas, while others tend to stay at home to do things they have no time to try normally. If physical and psychological are to be considered, I strongly agree that people should have a remarkable trip even though others think that the time on vacations should be spent on meaningful things. The first point I want to emphasise is physical relaxation. It is a common fact that outdoor trips can help people to relieve physical exhaustion from working. To illustrate, sedentary jobs such as accountant, IT engineer, and bank workers those jobs, all those jobs have sitting on a chair for at least 8 hours even more, may cause potential problems for their waist or spinal cord owing to the fact that they have to hold the same posture for a while. Moreover, taking a journey assists in releasing the pressure that piles up in bodies. Another Idea worth stressing is psychological peace. The reason is that landscapes on tripping can help people to empty their minds. For example, a beautiful place can help us to pour collected stress from annoying meetings and negotiations to empty our minds, which is pretty important since it may bring psychological problems if we keep stress piled up, such as autism, and mental disorders. Furthermore, a wonderful journey also can evoke our motivation to work. In conclusion, stunning travel is necessary for people who live in bustling cities since they need to throw out the stresses from working to keep their minds and bodies healthy.