Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In general, people tend to have different outlooks on how change can affect their lives. some believe that it is better to live a safe with a little life alter. while others agree that creating a change in life and taking risks is a paramount aspect to make life more passionate and challenging. Although I state that change can cause a lot of stress for people, I personally believe that making a positive change in life is an essential point that people should be done. some people think that making a change in life causes too much stress and could be a destructive force for people. Stepping out of our comfort zone commonly involves such things as giving up work to travel or to study, moving to live in another city or abroad, receiving a new job from a supervisor and so on. taking risks like this can generate a lot of risks, for example,increased expenditure, can not stand in a new place and feeling discomfort with the new job atmosphere and can also put a lot of stress on relationships. These kinds of life changes are indeed stressful and make people to avoiding them. However, others argue that experiencing change is a crucial part of our development as humans and we should actively take risks in order to grow. choosing to leave our current situation for any other situation gives us confidence and develops our ability to deal with many challenges in our life which make us wiser and more open our minds. starting our new business develops our creativity and makes us stronger. It is very important to remember that life sometimes put us in a bad circumstance, whether we welcome them or not, so to create them ourselves gives us more control and helps us to be ready to deal with any hardship. hence, the more we experience change, the more we develop into stronger and wiser humans. in conclusion, albeit people argue that people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes because it can put a lot of stress in life, I personally believe that stepping out of our comfort zone is a paramount aspect in people's life in terms to be stronger and wiser people.