In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything of they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

Nowadays, the ways of living are different in various countries, it is a dept that culture has changed in this location. One of these affections of culture, is told that children and people who work hard and try too much would be successful as as they did. These words might play negative or significant positive roles in children's life, since I will argue about this topic whether this plan is good or not and explain my opinion on it. On the one hand, in my,opinion when people live in one location, the culture of this place set the type of their living that was the best way for people who live from old day to now, hence these people do these rules and they pleased. For instance, in my home,town young people live by trying hard and everyone believes that it works. They try for everything in their life and give their effort. On the other hand, I think if people do it extremely, it might bring disadvantages. For example, if one child is for something or he does not have, try more than that he or she can, may can not get his her or goal. In another word, this work can not always bring happiness since if you do not successful after a lot of effort, you think that it can not work and you feel depressed. To sum up,, generally we can not trust every pattern that people in the past created hance at the end of our work, it might be finished badly or winly. On the whole, in our,choices if we focus on our ability and work on it, it always is a win.