some people say that government should not put money into building theatre's and sports stadium, they should focus on medical care and education. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

Some people argue that the government should invest in health care and education systems, rather than building entertainment infrastructures. I agree with the statement for two reasons. This essay will discuss why. To begin, the nation's health care system is very important for its citizens because it improves their life expectancy and promotes wellbeing. For this reason, the government must ensure that they have the best medical buildings, equipment, and resources. Although it is important to have sporting places and movie cinemas, wellness comes first. For example, if society is cared for both physically and mentally, then they can be well enough to watch films at the theatre. Furthermore, focusing on providing better hospital services for residents reduces mortality rates. For instance, effective treatment plans for patients with chronic illnesses extend the life expectancy of chronically ill patients. This also means that people with different ailments will be looked after and supported to enjoy life despite their conditions. Therefore, I think it is essential for the government to improve the healthcare system for a better and healthy nation. In addition to having a good health system, the high officials should also strengthen the education system. This is because it helps boost the economy and promotes confidence. First, the country's economic growth depends on the level of its citizen's education. Having highly educated youths drives a successful and strong workforce hence supporting the economy. Secondly, education enhances people's ability to solve problems and gain confidence in the future. When adults possess such qualities, they find it easy to deal with life's challenges. Thus, a good education program is very important for the country's economy and people in general. In conclusion, I agree that the government must put its focus on providing health and education systems to promote the well-being of society and boost the economy of the country.