Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In many countries, they lay more emphasis on gender equality, and many experts opine that all kinds of educational institutions ought to allow a similar amount of men and women pupils in every kind of subject. I totally agree with the given statement due to particular reasons as well as the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, the first and foremost reason why it's crucial is that the majority of scientists have approved that the class, which is male and female students number equal, is prone to get more achievement than others. It means that it is paramount for their future and will help to overcome the obstacles. Enormous big country university as Harvard, Oxford, and Cambridge, follow this trend due to unprecedented outcomes such as it assists countries' well-being and extinct negative impacts on the socio-economic. Secondly, dividing numbers equally is not only increasing their university's honour but also many of them, at least, will follow the obligations of their school. In contemporary society, in which technological development is enhancing at light speed, the most noteworthy influence is the contribution of their students. In addition, many people believe that it can possible to see the nation's city evolution through where the universities level. In conclusion, if all countries' authorities include this system in their region as well as continents, the implications will be bigger than you imagine. Therefore it is obvious that five or ten years from now, every school and also the university will be changed their structure.