Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days there is a huge trend that is showing we are producing more rubbish than ever before. Some people have not paid attention to the vast of rubbish displayed on the streets. In this essay, I will explain further the reasons why this is happing and what the government can do to help resolve this issue. Firstly, the rise of the human population across the globe has never been this high, and also the speed of growing in population is getting faster as well. Therefore, with more people in the globe, it will be more rubbish produced. With a fast growth population we as individuals have to take into account of being mindful of not using and producing too much rubbish. Moreover, we can be more mindful of not buying as much things rather be using the same items more than once. Secondly, the government can also contribute with helping the general public of not buying or vasting lasting wasting as much as we are currently doing. For examples, they could perhaps contrubite contributed money to charities that are fighting for solving this issue. In addition, the government can also produce advertisements that are focusing on how to be mindful of our planet and showing the negative and damaging results that are being made with more rubbish produced in the world. To sum up, while there are reasons why there is a rise in rubbish across the globe. Some would suggest that this is a lack of knowing and a lack of responsibility taken from the governments. However, there are solutions out there to adapt in order to reduce the amount of rubbish being produced.