people are damaging their health by buying junk food, some people believe education cannot be effective,some other think education can help, discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Nowadays the majority of people have injured themselves with unhealthy foods. Some people strongly believe that they could help those communities with education. However, some societies disagree with that statement. Implementing education must be handled by supporting humans along the process. Firstly, providing that I need to mention regarding organizing an education system for humans in need is the most beneficial movement to do. As much as we want to enlighten those people about how they are slowly murdering themselves, some of them will not attend or even though the information that we give to those communities in assistance would prefer that path., Also there is an old saying that, ‘the pen is mightier than the sword’. In brief, we cannot obligate those societies, owing to this process being based on voluntariness. Secondly to speak related to not systemizing with schooling opinion is agreed by some people. Nonetheless implementing education might not be the only solution. Being there for all progress could be much more helpful. Moreover, just learning may not be useful and tutelage is not always a solution. In conclusion, one of the problems of our age is consuming fast food. From my point of view communities likewise to eat junk food ought to be developed with education. Most humans who would like to dwell a long and healthy life are an educated population.