Some believe that children should be taught from a young age how to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believed that children should be taught when they are at a young age how to handle money. In my opinion, I partly disagree with this statement and I will explain my argument. On the one hand, I think children should be taught about the economy has some advantages. From my perspective, the main benefit of it is that it helps children improve their awareness about money and thus they can save or they spend money in a reasonable way, so they can have a sum of money to buy something without asking for money from parents, from that, they will be more active in paying and support themselves and their parents. For instance, if they have traffic violations, they may pay a fine. Moreover, they not only can understand the value of money and avoid them being wasteful, but also manage their finance and control the amount of money they pay. Furthermore, children study this economic statement, so they may have experience or new skills about that for our life. On the other hand, teaching children from a young age how to handle money is not beneficial. I am of the opinion, the main disadvantage of it is mental pressure. In other words, they are too young to learn it, which is so complicated and pressure on people at a young age, an age when children should play and study. Moreover, finance and money are responsible and very important, so it is just suitable for adults, not for children, and I think they should be carefree and giddy. Besides, they can have social anxious problems. Not only that, including psychologists, living in the stressful and pressure for a long time is very bad and it harms their mental health heavily, so they may have autism and that affects their lives. In conclusion, I partly disagree that children practice handling money from a young age.