Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our daily lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, iIt is incredibly prevalent for advertisements to appear everywhere at any time. From my point of view, although advertising definitely has some advantages, it does bring a lot more considerable negative influences on the customers. Unquestionably, advertising brings many benefits. First of all, advertisement helps the brand build its public image. From eye-catching promotions and persuasive messages, businesses can reach out to potential consumers and, as a result, improve their sales numbers. Secondly, this sector is likely to generate a diversity of employment opportunities. In other words, the large-scale expansion of advertising in almost every kind of mass media provides occupations for designers, artists, and writers to prepare content, logos, and ideas. Additionally, only thanks to advertisements can customers be kept informed about newly-launched products. Consequently, they have more choices about their beloved products, enhancing their comforts and standard of living. However, the suffusion of unwanted ads annoyed unconcerned reachouts. Many advertisements intercept users’ experiences on the internet;, so, therefore, shoppers will try to get rid of them as much as possible. Moreover, promotions allow brands to intentionally create misleading information and images about their products for various purposes, such as probable scams, and to butter up the actual quality. Gradually, the buyer’s belief in them decreases, rendering advertising ineffective. Furthermore, facts show that the more expenses spent on advertising products, the higher the item's price. These expenses is may be because the retail price covers the high cost of advertisement. In conclusion, although advertisements have many upsides, I firmly believe the downsides are much more harmful.