In many countries good schools and medical facilities only available in cities. Some people believe that new teachers and doctors should work in rural area for few years, but some think everyone should be free to choose where they work, discuss both and give opinion.

There are two different perspectives regarding wether new teachers and doctors should be free to select where they task. I am more inclined to agree with those whom employees should choose poorly field to task first. On the one hand, it could make benefits for local people if new teachers make an effort in poor areas for a few years. To begin with, it is clear that those whom has enriched knowlege when they graduated from university, so they have excellent ability to encorage local students to gain knowledge. Imagine that local students will have opportunity to learn English, art and other educational course related mental traning. What's more, the medical level in rural areas is lower than in big cities,including a lack of equipment, poor technology and other reason-related resources. 如果新的医生(刚从学校毕业的医学生)去农村,可以帮忙建设当地的医院,比如说, On the other hand, a different perspective is held by others who believe that individuals should have any chance to choose any place where they want to job in. Specifically, someone might willing to choose the space where it is close to their hometown, since they are familiar with this area, increasing the sense of belonging. For another, others who have the insight to take challenges by choosing a place that is far from their hometown. In conclusion, it might have some challenges for new teachers and doctors to work in the poor area for a few years since that is not everyone's idea. I believe it is generally beneficial to society as a whole.