Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people have a view that universities should equalize the population of two genders in every subject. From my point of view, I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, both men and women should have opportunities to choose what major they want. If there is a restriction made of the different capacity of the genders, it can make the dissatisfaction of the restricted gender and lead to some social problems. Meanwhile, this is a good chance for everyone to discover themselves, find their talents or suitable roles by enroll numerous subjects with the encouragement of schools and universities. Secondly, having equal numbers of male and female students in a class will increase the communication and teamwork skills of both genders. It will be easy to have a group that has both male and female students and they will know how to work with other gender. This is a great preparation for students while many jobs and companies that require male and female work together. In conclusion, there are numerous advantages when universities accept having equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.