In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Experience and knowledge

Currently, businesses are advertising their goods in such a way that there products are unique. This helps the businesses in there high sales, and as the technology has revolutionised it has become very easier to display the products in different ways.  The competition in businesses is highly increased nowadays, therefore the businesses are spending theri huge revenue in advertising their products in different methods, but i think it is a negative development to some extent, because the original product is not the same as compared to the products they have advertised mostly. It is like a scam or a fraud. Tempting adverts in various ways urges people to buy their wares. Moreover, companies spend a huge amount of their budget by sponsoring their products to influencers, actors, because by their influence on people results in a chunk amount of sales. Most of the companies in asia that are selling their products online mostly the clothing stores or electronic stores presents their products in a unique way but the orginal product is totally the opposite of their specific product. In conclusion, most of the businesses do this because they wanted to compete with their competitors in sales of their wares. Everyone have a right to advertise their goods but just show the product in its original form.