Many parents are worried about the increasing amount of violence in computer games and TV programmers for children. Is violent entertainment harmful for children? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the modern world, it is believed by some people that computer games and Television shows for kids have violence-related content which is very harmful for kids. Violent entertainment which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people suggesting that it is hazardous to the younger generation in society. This essay will elaborate on the cause and solution to the horror show program on computers and TV. To begin with, The first and foremost reason for this notion is younger generation are addicted to computer games which have violent content. Moreover, this content may interrupt our focus on education and short attention spans can affect them by not focusing on detail and poor performance at school. In addition, short attention to violent content may distract our mental health and physical health by interrupting the bad visuals. Furthermore, TV shows which host bad visuals to the younger generation will change their behaviour and create a negative society. To vindicate, according to Forbes,magazine it is reported that computers and TV will provide excitement and pleasure in viewing. Due to this, children are training themselves to switch off from anything that isn't offering pleasure and this impacts kid's ability to focus on studies and behaviour. On the other hand, the Government should subsidies laws to society to reduce the increasing negative graphics on TV and computers. In addition, parents should restrict these kinds of bad images from kids and block these sites on television. Nevertheless, these kinds of problems can be solved by the government. However, schools should always spread positive quotes and visuals to children, although the violence appears on television. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, the negative computer graphics on tv can be reduced by spreading positive action and implementing strict laws.