every society is suffering from some evils. which evil is prevalent in your society? what are its causes and how can it be solved?

While I am patriotic and will always defend my country in front of others, I must admit that my homeland is full of countless faults. To state just a portion of the endless list, Sudan has a crippling economic condition due to a highly corrupt government. Fortunately, every problem can be solved, and this is no exception. The following paragraphs will deeply explore the issues in my country, and appropriate solutions to them. Indeed, the government is the root of 85% of the struggles that Sudan faces. For instance, the corruption is shown in the way that laws can be fully bent in exchange for a thick stack of cash. Subsequently, many powerful individuals feel comfortable engaging in illegal activities, for they are well aware of having an easy out. Not to mention, the economical inflammation has gotten unbelievably out of hand, resulting in prices of basic necessities skyrocketing. In addition to that, robberies are prevalent in our society, as numerous families feel as if they truly have nothing to lose. Nonetheless, I cannot ignore the societal problems, either. To begin with, the sexism and hyper-fixation on women is disgusting. Likewise, sexual harassment is quite common, but is usually ignored to supposedly “protect the reputation of the victim”, which is preposterous. As I stated previously, each issue could be solved. A great first step to end this era of terror is to completely replace the people in power, along with penalizing those who have harmed the land. Leaders shall always be picked by voting. Thereafter, all schoolchildren should be taught the importance of respecting females. A significant change every Sudanese man and woman dreams of is for laws to be re-enforced. In other words, laws should be taken gravely, in order to ensure order is maintained. In conclusion, the African region has many flaws, from governmental issues to societal problems. Not all should be blamed on the president. An ideal Sudan would be one where competent leaders are given power, education is revolutionized, laws are not to be reckoned with, and democracy rules.