In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

The quality of air and water is decreasing nowadays, especially in developing states. It’s just owing to industries and construction sectors. This was always debatable but has now become more controversial, with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. According to my perception, the government should take action and prohibit the industrial sector to avoid unpurified smoke in the air. There are a myriad of reasons that will further explain this argument. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that unrefined water is very dangerous for human beings and animals too. Another pivotal aspect is that industries exhaust dirty smoke which is harmful to all living objects on earth. Hence, it is apparent that the effects of dirty air and unpurified water are destructive because both elements are essential for living objects. In addition, the construction sector is also polluting the air and water they used chemically mixed water, which is very toxic for labourers. The steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides, when releasing wastewater outside the industries, they should refine all chemicals. Especially, smoke purifying filters must install in all industries. Primarily, water is the basic need of every human being. Toxic water causes many major diseases. Moreover, the air is also necessary for all living objects in the world, if people inhale dirty air, they will suffer different types of breathing illnesses. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that air and water can easily be purified, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.