More and more people are choosing to eat ready-made meals rather than freshly cooked food. Does this trend have more advantages than disadvantages?

The majority of the masses prefer to consume food from outside, rather than the one cooked at home. From my perspective, it has more demerits than merits as it has a detrimental impact on health that could not be neglected. To commence with, the consumption of ready-made cuisines from restaurants could have the following benefits in the life of inhabitants. Initially, they could preserve their time by eating outside and need not remain hungry. For instance, in this era, everyone is leading a hectic lifestyle and they do not have enough time to cook or clean utensils at home, consequently, they could have their meals from outside. Besides, it could bring a change in the normal routine of people, they might get bored with similar tastes. Whereas, they could get delicious stuff to eat prepared by professional chefs. On the other hand, this trend has also brought harmful impacts on the lives of dwellers. To begin with, getting meals regularly from outside could make them sick. To put it forth, the meals prepared in eating places are not much good for the health, due to overuse of species and less hygiene. Subsequently, stomach upset is frequently a cause among youngsters, and they have to admit to hospitals. Moreover, these eatables could cause a lack of nutritional values in the diet as well, whilst, more fat and carbohydrates. For example, a considerable number of kids and adults are overweight as they do not like homemade cuisines. As a repercussion, being obese and eating junk food causes illness among them. In conclusion, undoubtedly, delicious fast food has brought convenience because it preserves time and is easily affordable. However, the harmful effect it has on the well-being of individuals cannot be neglected as it is a fundamental reason for diseases, these days.