Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this good thing or a bad thing?

It is very rare that most people untouched the fashion nowadays. In this modern world era, People prefer to wear fashionable clothes. This essay will describe both bad and good factors, However In some cases, It may not be affordable to follow the fashion trend while others believe to keep them upgraded. There are many reasons why people think to wear fashionable clothes. Firstly, those are designed considering aesthetically as well as ergonomic points of view, which suit any body language. Secondly, The marking strategy and the way, it is promoted across society to influence the trend. To illustrate, people observe and follow their ideal fans or celebrities in how they wear fashionable clothes in movies, fashion shows and through photos uploaded on social media too. Finally, Multiple choices and varieties are available in the market to purchase any range of clothes in terms of shape and size. On the other hand, there are also some factors to be considered. To begin with an unaffordable price range. Despite It is not designed for everyone to get within their budget, people still pursue the fashion trend to see what society thinks it is about. For instance, On many special,occasions people spend loads of money to wear fashionable clothes to show others. In addition, people are also diverting from their traditional wear culture to Western lifestyle to show off on social media as well as in their daily routine. To Put it in a nutshell, It is true that if people will follow fashion blindly it is harmful and unaffordable. Nevertheless, if it will follow mindfully, it will act as an art and joyful life.