Paid Military Service is necessary or not? Explain with own your sentences.

Military service is crucial in terms of defending a country. It is compulsory in most Middle Eastern and Eastern countries such as Turkey, Iraq, Rush, Syria, China, and Israel. Nowadays, some countries such as Turkey apply for paid military service in their countries. It is beneficial to the country’s budget. However, it damages the equality principle. Since every citizen doesn’t have the same economic conditions, it shouldn’t be necessary in terms of finding allocation and finding jobs without breaking the careers of young people. Firstly, some countries experience budget deficits. Since they figure out these problems, they collect money from paid military service. It is logical. To illustrate, provided that a government got a lot of teenagers for the military, It had to spend a lot of money on feeding and accommodating them. Thus, many resources are wasted and it results in a budget deficit. Furthermore, It is an advantage to teenagers. Since they don’t take a break, after finishing school. Because employers get people who finish military service. It is compulsory. Secondly, On the other hand; most teenagers have the same economic condition. That’s why It creates an unfair situation. Now that it is against the principle of equality. It makes people in society unhappy. Everybody should have equal rights. The governments could save to reduce the budget deficit. All in all, even if countries save and students progress in their careers, this is against the principle of equality. Therefore, I am strongly believing that Paid Military service is not necessary.