Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creative than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is often argued by people that spending quality time with a child can help a character develop greater skills along with creativity rather than spending time reading books, I firmly believe that children can educate a person in so many ways as opposed to reading books,. nevertheless, some people deny this statement and believe would be few drawbacks. On the one hand,offspring can teach adults about patience which is very difficult to obtain elsewhere,by spending time with young ones,we adults learn how to tolerate anger and other emotions as well,owing to the fact that it would be difficult for children to learn, adults do have more sympathy and ability to tolerate more, for instance,listening to a child explaining what he/she/they have learned would help us understand the creativity that their minds possess,as adults acknowledge this it would help them improve their creativity. moreover,in today's world,a significant amount of the society have less patience which is caused by their hectic work, as a consequence to that this would have a detrimental effect on people. therefore, spending quality time with youth can help improve our patience and other abilities drastically. On the other hand, it is also important to understand that books guarantee an unlimited quantity of information which would benefit us immensely, furthermore,there are books published these days that help us develop skills particularly, for example,a person is required to learn better communication, as a result, it would be recommended to purchase a book that will help in particular as opposed to having a conversation with a child,with regards to creativity,nowadays there are many popular books that help a person to unlock his/her/they creative side which would be much easier as it is explained by an adult who understands what other people might desire. In conclusion, spending a desirable amount of time reading can be advantageous in so many ways. however,devoting time to a young child would outweigh the latter,a child would bring so much joy which could improve a person's mental health,so it is necessary for adults to engage in quality time with their children to obtain better skills and maintain a healthy mind