The advancement of internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how people in other places live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of internet technology is enhancing at light speed, therefore, the majority of people opine that they do not have to go abroad for different purposes to realize the culture of individuals and their lifestyles. I extremely agree with the given statement due to several particular reasons, and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, we should attention to the technical improvements because a lot of countries tend to lay more emphasis on this kind of action. It means that folks do not need to migrate to other countries with different desires, and it gives tremendous opportunities to see the cities that are highly developed as well as comfortable to travel from their smart gadgets. For example, nowadays, those population who are passionate about travelling become seeing the sceneries, cultures, and even traditions only for a minute watching it. Furthermore, many experts say that this enhancement impacts people significantly and is also environmentally friendly. Secondly, seeing them from smart devices has some pros, for example, at least it will decrease time-consuming problems for those who have a busy time, although, in modern times, the public prefers to go to the regions so that they can understand foreign conventionals. However, everything has two sides, for instance, it is scientifically proven that according to research, a man who is interested in travelling has more life experience than others who prefer to see the outcome easily. In my view, if all of society follow this pattern, people will spend their whole time in the artificial world. In conclusion, I strongly believe that Internet technology development is already increasingly commonplace in all continents because it has many superiorities to low-budget population.