The spread of multinational companies and the increase of globalization produces positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern,world the importance of globalization which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other schools of opinion reject this notion. The substantial influence of the trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive trend of benefits from globalization to everyone and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, urbanisation is the first and foremost reason for the spread of multinational companies in a Nation. Moreover, they offer lots of benefits to the population in a country such as job opportunities and increase the market economy of the country. In addition, big MNC companies have a huge impact on developing a country's wealth and determining its economic value. For instance, the Ford Motor industry had made a huge impact on sales and provided a lot of jobs to youngsters in India. Due to this, the Indian economy had raised in the share market. On the other hand, globalization can make a huge influence on a nation. Although, it can create a lot of business and trade easy and make international transport. Furthermore, it is one of the key elements for doing business overseas, because it helps to spread the products and business activity across international borders. Along with, it helps entrepreneurs to reduce the cost rate and create a change in the quality of products, as well as, increase labour mobility. To vindicate, according to Forbes magazine, it is reported that globalization is useful for trade and business operations of the nation. To sum up, MNCs and Globalization have a positive effect in producing job offers for unemployment, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of Multinational companies are indeed too great to ignore.