being a celebrity such as film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits than probelms.

To be a celebrity, one has to put in a lot of effort and energy to earn success. Celebrities belong to different areas, for example, sports personalities, social media adults, and film or television stars. Through this passage, in the following paragraphs, I will be discussing the benefits and drawbacks of being a celebrity. Everyone in this world wants to be appreciated. They want to be in the limelight to reach their destination. However, life of a famous is a bit different but attractive. Moreover, there are a lot of benefits associated with being famous. Additionally, these people are given appreciation and acknowledgement from all over the world. These individuals are also able to earn love and support from their followers. On the contrary, with the brighter side, there is one downside also. These humans face a lot of criticism and backlash whenever they fail to achieve the wishes of a crowd. Furthermore, even after adding a lot of energy to their work, they do not get what they wanted to due to bad luck. In addition, in this situation, they might feel disappointed and go through mental health issues. There are reported cases of their suicides from all over the globe. To sum up, I would say, a flashy world is good for a limited duration. People enjoy taking selfies and giving autographs to others but they forget the downside of this era might have a serious effect. I believe being a known human has pros but their cons could sometimes overweigh the pros and take their lives away. For me, nothing in this world is more important and valuable than a person’s life.