Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these new home be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the countryside?

Many nations are experiencing inhabitants growth and need more houses. Should these new house be builded in existing urban areas or should new towns be construct the rural areas. I totally believe the construct new homes should be build on new towns in argicultural areas because this trend can contribute to reduce population on cities, and also enhance the economy in countryside. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that build a new homes in new towns in rural areas is better than on cities. Firstly, encourage build a new homes in rural areas can contribute to minimize the inhabitant in urban areas. This is becaue more people will stay in rural areas instead of cities. Therefore, this trend can assist to mitigate traffic congestion in cities result of reduce population, which means less population means less vehicles on the roads. Furthermore, motivate build more homes on a new towns in rural can alleviate the pressure on infrastructure in urban areas namely, heathcare, education,and public transport. This is due to the fact that, the inhabitants in urban areas will reduce. When it comes to rural areas, constrcut new homes in the a Choose an article the show examples new towns in the countryside can boosts the economy on the rural areas. To illustrates, build more homes in the countryside will boots constrction sectors. Consequently, constrction companies will provide many jobs opprotunity and income for local people. For example, thosands people will work as engineers, workers in constrction companies, which means improve the living standards of local people argicultural areas. To sum up, I strongly think the build new homes should be build on new towns in argicultural areas because this trend can contribute to minimize the inhabitants in urban areas, and also improve the economy in countryside.