Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

In many countries, a big proportion of expenditure is being spent on exploring space. It is argued that this expenditure should be spent on other important things rather than on space exploration. However, in my opinion, keeping other significant things in mind, capacity program is very crucial and important for the whole world and should be funded due to the fact that it will help to improve the communication between countries in the earth and also help to search a new alternate to live. To begin, a reason to support funding space schedule is communication between all over the globe. Because businesses and organizations are being expanded geographically, they need a communication channel to run these businesses in an effective manner. It has become possible after launching satellites into orbit. For instance, NASA, which is a reputed space organization has launched many satellites into orbit, which are being used to broadcast signals in the form of audio and video across the globe. Moreover, satellite television has only become possible due the space programs, and people are able to watch global events instantly from anywhere. Thus, it can be said that by doing space exploration, world communication has utterly been changed and for this,reason it should be financially aided. Furthermore, As global warming has become a serious concern for the whole world, scientists have started to find the alternate planet to live. Due to this fact, there are going to be conducted more space programs and eventually more money is needed to support these programs. For instance, ISRO, which is an Indian space research organization has been funded by the Indian government. As a result, they have managed to launch their own satellite without the help of other countries. In addition, there is a need to resolve the problem of global warming and this could only be possible if more space programs will be aided financially. Thus, it has been important for every country to give financial support to these programs so that the next generation can live in a better place. In conclusion, I firmly believe that space program should be supported financially as there is a need to get together with the whole world to improve communication and fight against environmental problems.