ome countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some countries provide particular provisions only for most talented athletes without facilitating to the other people who like to do sports. This is negative concepet as a country because individuals can improve their talents if they have proper equipments and space while top level athletes was taken the fully attention of the skilled responsible people. Sports is a crucial factor for building the nation and to lift the name of the country in the world. Therefore, athletes who have relevant talents and skills need to get assisstance of the government because they can participate for the competition to represent the state. For that, they need proper equipments and facilities which was supplied by the government. For instance, if a national level athlete have a sufficient attention, advices for diets and special guides for training will enhance the talents gradually to achieve international competitions. Hence, providing special facilities is salient. On the other hand, states have a huge responsibility of the other citizens' sports needs such as buiding play grounds, fitness centers and organising lacal competitions. It will be a benificial factor to improve the skills of the children who have born talents and who can develop by practicing under supervision. Therfore, it is a key component to offer nessassities for every individuals in the country who like to touch sports achievements. To conclude, I strongly believe that supplying sports facilities for each individuals is very important to develop the hidden talents of the people. Although it is, top level athletes need to get special facilities according to their level of telents talents. It will be a positive thing if the state can supply sports equipments.