1.Houses are essential for people. Some people think that the government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Houses are where the public lives and are also called homes which can give comfort to one. It will be a place that we owned and give us a feeling of belonging in a strange city. It is necessary for all of us since human needs a place to rest as a harbour from all trouble. Nowadays when inflation spikes, crowd had to work harder than before to make ends meet, not to say to afford one, especially in cities where an inch of land values an inch of gold. In this case, I agree that government should offer free houses for community who cannot afford them. Firstly, free building incentives can help to reduce the number of illegal constructions on streets. In my hometown, the homeless and also unlawful residents who couldn’t have official work which cause low salaries or no income will choose to build up illegal housing in outskirts areas. These houses will have technical hazards since they don’t have the knowledge of architecting and it is built up using whatever materials they can reach, which usually are leftover planks and metal plates from construction projects. By giving them a free condo to live in, it can assure their safety of them and also let the town's appearance looks much better. Secondly, giving them a residence to let them live in is giving them a haven that will let the bagmen be off the street. In many cases, the tramps that live on the street aren’t comfortable and hygienic enough. They can’t wash regularly and they had a high chance to get stung by parasites and mosquitoes that might carry infectious diseases. Given a home, they can clean themselves regularly and also, it’s a cleaner environment which helps to decrease the disease spreading on the street. To conclude, I believe that if the government can help the drifters to have a apartment to live in, this action can help to decrease illegal building in the city and also increases the health of poor nation.