Some believe that going to university is the behile others believe that is it bettest route to a successful career. Wr to start work straight after high school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While it is argued that the best way to be successful in workplaces is the higher level of education, others believe that finding jobs subsequently after finishing high school is invaluble. In my opinion, there are fewer satisfactory occupations for high school geraduated graduated students. Studying at university in the best way to find a job. For achieving a well paid or statisfactory job people need to take courses at academic places. Job opportunities like these, usually demand a high level of knowledge. For instanse, experts in many fields must learn how to work with specific softwares, additionally, individuals working in medical servises should have a significant amount of information about diseases, signs, medicine and patients conditions. In contrast, some people opine that schoolers must work just after completing high school. They believe adolecents could learn skills in workplaces better than pedagogical places. Although these group of job seekers are able to get some experience, in many cases, these types of jobs are not well enough, due to low wages. These kind of professions, on the other hand would be challenging for teenagers, there for attending universities would be the best approach to be a successful career. In conclusion, despite some argue students should go for work right after finishing high school. In my view, for finding a desireable occupation, taking courses in educational centers is the best method.