Some people believe that in order to give oppertunities new generations, company should encourge high level empioyees who are older than 55 to retire do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argue that the pension age must be limited to 55 and give chance to young generation more room to enter the workforce. I strongly agree with this claim because, in that Context Companies or relevant bodies are able to hire young, talented personalities and it makes a window for other youngers to get promotions. Firstly, If any businesses can remove their older workers in a compulsory manner they are able to hire young talented freshmen. These kinds of freshmen have a lot of capabilities and creative ideas. Proper utilization of these abilities definitely caused to significant enhancement of relevant bodies. For instance, Middle East countries such as the UAE and Qatar only recruit below 35 years old employees for their workforce beside of that they have maintained their retirement age as age 55. As a result of, these kinds of policies they have been maintaining good workforce efficiency. Hence imposing a reduced age limit for retirement caused to increase add of young blood to the labour pool. Secondly, Most of the institutional hierarchies build in a pyramid shape. In this hierarchy, few individuals held the highest positions. When they occupy a prolonged time in particular positions it leads to makes hurdles for other lower-ranked persons to get promotions. For example, In Sri Lanka's public sector higher ranked officers are able to remain in their jobs until sixty. This regulation has been practising more than a decade now. It brings monotonous in a particular sector and demotivates the subordinate categories. Hence limiting the retirement age act as a motivational factor for lower-ranking positions. In conclusion, many people believe that the pension age must be reduced in order to open doors for young creative workers to enter the field and give opportunities to juniors for promotions. I am standing with that argument without any doubt.